Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

d
Author: d***i

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing hair! Very soft and full no shedding. Will buy again.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

F
Author: Fannie

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love love this hair!! Package was delayed due to some custom issues but the communication with the seller great! Still had the package delivered on time. Hair sheds little, and has no smell.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

J
Author: Janice

  • Review Add on: 30/10/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

The BEST hair I have ever purchased. The shipping was super fast (3days), the communication was perfect. She sent me the best hair ever. I just cowashed the hair. NO tangles and NO shedding. Well nourished from roots to tip. NO split ends. I will be installing next week for a wedding. Definitely DEFINITELY will be buying more hair from this company.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

L
Author: Lorraine

  • Review Add on: 08/09/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

So soft, and bouncy! Cannot wait to install them. I just love the fast shipping, and texture of the hair overall

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

D
Author: Deborah

  • Review Add on: 22/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was very satisfied with how quickly the hair came and the texture, smell, and quality was amazing!

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

E
Author: Elizabeth

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

purchased. It is so silky soft and the closure is just amazing it looks so real , I didn't have to even bleach the knots or anything the colour matched perfect .

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

J
Author: Joanne

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the hair can't wait for the install!!

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

J
Author: Joanna

  • Review Add on: 27/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered this hair and received it in 3 days. I like this hair I haven't had any problems with it, it's been a week now. Very little shedding!

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

J
Author: Joerica

  • Review Add on: 25/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I haven't had any tangles or shedding . My bundles were very full. The hair holds a curl great and I've also used flexi rods. The hair is also really soft and blends well. Shipping was also fast...

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

S
Author: Susanna

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair came so fast. I'm so in love with it, no shedding, soft and true to length. Will buy from this vendor again

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 (2 Pages)
Welcome to Ebony Hair Firm

Based in Guangzhou, Guangzhou Ebony Hair Firm specializes in manufacturing 100% virgin human hair extensions, including virgin Brazilian hair, virgin Peruvian hair, virgin Malaysian hair, Indian human hair, Cambodian human hair, 4x4 lace closure, silk base closure, 13x4 lace frontal, 360 lace frontal,  lace wigs and more from our online hair store.

Buy Human Hair Online

1. 100% virgin human hair without mixed
2. Cuticles are intact and aligned
3. No shedding and tangle free
4. Quick delivery & DHL fast shipping
​5. Paypal accept & full refund guarantee

All of our hair are 100% unprocessed virgin human hair without mixed,  no shedding & tangle free. Soft and clean, cuticle is intact and running in one direction, can be dyed, bleached and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc), longevity if care properly.

What is virgin human hair

Virgin hair is collected in a manner that keeps all of the strands in one direction from root to tip. The virgin hair's cuticle is intact running one direction, so the virgin human hair weave is stronger, healthier and tangle free as compared to non-virgin hair. The virgin human hair is the best quality raw hair material for the hair extensions, such as lace wigs, lace closures, clip-in hair, tape hair as well as the hair weaves.

The video below shows you that there are full cuticles attached on our virgin hair, and the cuticles can be seen directly by scraping down from the hair.

Virgin Hair For Sale

High quality virgin hair can resist treating the hair rudely. Our virgin hair bundle is treated rudely like stepping on the ground back and forward, stretched and combed hard the hair, but none of the hair strands sheds or tangles, what's more, this hair bundle has been treated like this more than 10 times in one day!

Our goal is to obtain a win-win situation through providing our best products and services. Your satisfaction is our best pursuit! If you are interested in how to start selling virgin hair, or already in business of hair products, please contact us now.


Latest Reviews

(5)

This body wave bundles is soooo bomb it's so softand shiny, no other odors and no shedding found.

Published on 11/05/2022 by t***d
(5)

Fast shipping, excellent customer service, will continue to purchase more from this supplier.

Published on 09/05/2022 by s***y
(5)

The best bundles , I’ve ordered a few times.

Published on 04/01/2022 by x***t
(5)

hair is very thick and soft and communication with seller is quick

Published on 04/01/2022 by s***y
(5)

The hair is so nice! Soft! Full from top of bundle to bottom regardless of length! New fav!
My hai Read More

Published on 04/01/2022 by c***l
(5)

Hair came within in 5 days it’s so beautiful and soft no smell knots.

Published on 26/04/2021 by s***y