Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

l
Author: l***p

  • Review Add on: 26/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

I was not satisfied because the hair reached me tooooooo late!

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

All Ratings

  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Delivery :
    (3)
  • Price :
    (5)

I am sorry to hear about that.

w
Author: w***y

  • Review Add on: 28/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The seller was so sweet and the hair came so fast I was really impressed. I like the hair so far And am waiting to install it

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

h
Author: h***y

  • Review Add on: 22/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is amazing it’s very soft and it doesn’t shed.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

E
Author: Estelle

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

the hair came very fast! no smell, and no tangling. the curls are beautiful and it was supposed to come on dec 12th but it got here very quickly it was here by dec 10th! highly recommend it

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

E
Author: Eleanor T.

  • Review Add on: 04/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Only seller i will buy from. Great products

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

V
Author: Violet

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is a-ma-zing! I ordered the 22-22-24-24. Nice texture, thick hair.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

H
Author: Helena

  • Review Add on: 28/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my second time ordering from here I love the hair. I have a 12", 14," 16", 18". All four bundles are pretty thick, the ends look healthy no split ends.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

A
Author: Ada T.

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

It is real 100 virgin Brazilian hair, I love it!!!

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

C
Author: Charlotte

  • Review Add on: 01/12/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is excellent so far. I received my shipment on time, ordered two '14 & two '16 inch bundles of 4.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

D
Author: Demi

  • Review Add on: 07/11/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair was so soft when I received it. I ordered on Wednesday and got it on Monday. It did not shed when I ran my fingers through it.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 (3 Pages)
Welcome to Ebony Hair Firm

Based in Guangzhou, Guangzhou Ebony Hair Firm specializes in manufacturing 100% virgin human hair extensions, including virgin Brazilian hair, virgin Peruvian hair, virgin Malaysian hair, Indian human hair, Cambodian human hair, 4x4 lace closure, silk base closure, 13x4 lace frontal, 360 lace frontal,  lace wigs and more from our online hair store.

Buy Human Hair Online

1. 100% virgin human hair without mixed
2. Cuticles are intact and aligned
3. No shedding and tangle free
4. Quick delivery & DHL fast shipping
​5. Paypal accept & full refund guarantee

All of our hair are 100% unprocessed virgin human hair without mixed,  no shedding & tangle free. Soft and clean, cuticle is intact and running in one direction, can be dyed, bleached and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc), longevity if care properly.

What is virgin human hair

Virgin hair is collected in a manner that keeps all of the strands in one direction from root to tip. The virgin hair's cuticle is intact running one direction, so the virgin human hair weave is stronger, healthier and tangle free as compared to non-virgin hair. The virgin human hair is the best quality raw hair material for the hair extensions, such as lace wigs, lace closures, clip-in hair, tape hair as well as the hair weaves.

The video below shows you that there are full cuticles attached on our virgin hair, and the cuticles can be seen directly by scraping down from the hair.


Virgin Hair For Sale

High quality virgin hair can resist treating the hair rudely. Our virgin hair bundle is treated rudely like stepping on the ground back and forward, stretched and combed hard the hair, but none of the hair strands sheds or tangles, what's more, this hair bundle has been treated like this more than 10 times in one day!


Our goal is to obtain a win-win situation through providing our best products and services. Your satisfaction is our best pursuit! If you are interested in how to start selling virgin hair, or already in business of hair products, please contact us now.


Latest Reviews

(5)

The best bundles , I’ve ordered a few times.

Published on 04/01/2022 by x***t
(5)

hair is very thick and soft and communication with seller is quick

Published on 04/01/2022 by s***y
(5)

The hair is so nice! Soft! Full from top of bundle to bottom regardless of length! New fav!
My hai Read More

Published on 04/01/2022 by c***l
(5)

Hair came within in 5 days it’s so beautiful and soft no smell knots.

Published on 26/04/2021 by s***y
(5)

Best hair I ever had my hands on. I love this company so much so loyal. Delivery was fast and the ha Read More

Published on 10/04/2021 by y***j
(5)

I love this hair. Very soft, no smell, and the lengths were true.

Published on 02/04/2021 by o***u