Ebony Hair Firm Hair Reviews from Customers

x
Author: x***7

  • Review Add on: 19/11/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very fast and friendly service. Hair is good quality!

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

d
Author: d***o

  • Review Add on: 13/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is absolutely gorgeous that's my second order from this seller.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

a
Author: a***l

  • Review Add on: 30/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Some of the best hair I have purchased , I will buy again

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

f
Author: f***y

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is so soft and bouncy! This is my first time with Bodywave hair and I like it so far, can’t wait until I install them!!

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

B
Author: Bunny

  • Review Add on: 25/09/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love it! So soft and shiny. Will order from her every time.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

M
Author: Martina

  • Review Add on: 26/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I've been using ebony hair for the past 3yrs in a half ! There hair last me up to 2yrs. They have the best hair

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

D
Author: Denise

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair, it came just in time. The whole process was smooth and they kept me updated throughout. I always knew where my package was, and they were so polite. Will definitely be ordering here again.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

N
Author: Nydia

  • Review Add on: 29/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair itself is very soft. I ran my fingers through it quite a few times and it didn't shed at all. Its very bouncy and has that very natural shine to it. I ordered my hair on Saturday and it arrived on Wednesday.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

H
Author: Hulda

  • Review Add on: 20/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

The delivery speed is really quick takes 2-3 days. The hair itself is super pretty, it's true to length and there was NO nasty smell. The bundles are thick from root to tip.

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

E
Author: Emily

  • Review Add on: 02/06/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Looks beautiful! No shedding so far, but I haven't installed yet. Hoping for the best!!!

There is 0 out of 0 found this review helpful.
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 (4 Pages)
Welcome to Ebony Hair Firm

Based in Guangzhou, Guangzhou Ebony Hair Firm specializes in manufacturing 100% virgin human hair extensions, including virgin Brazilian hair, virgin Peruvian hair, virgin Malaysian hair, Indian human hair, Cambodian human hair, 4x4 lace closure, silk base closure, 13x4 lace frontal, 360 lace frontal,  lace wigs and more from our online hair store.

Buy Human Hair Online

1. 100% virgin human hair without mixed
2. Cuticles are intact and aligned
3. No shedding and tangle free
4. Quick delivery & DHL fast shipping
​5. Paypal accept & full refund guarantee

All of our hair are 100% unprocessed virgin human hair without mixed,  no shedding & tangle free. Soft and clean, cuticle is intact and running in one direction, can be dyed, bleached and restyled(flat ironed & curl etc), longevity if care properly.

What is virgin human hair

Virgin hair is collected in a manner that keeps all of the strands in one direction from root to tip. The virgin hair's cuticle is intact running one direction, so the virgin human hair weave is stronger, healthier and tangle free as compared to non-virgin hair. The virgin human hair is the best quality raw hair material for the hair extensions, such as lace wigs, lace closures, clip-in hair, tape hair as well as the hair weaves.

The video below shows you that there are full cuticles attached on our virgin hair, and the cuticles can be seen directly by scraping down from the hair.


Virgin Hair For Sale

High quality virgin hair can resist treating the hair rudely. Our virgin hair bundle is treated rudely like stepping on the ground back and forward, stretched and combed hard the hair, but none of the hair strands sheds or tangles, what's more, this hair bundle has been treated like this more than 10 times in one day!


Our goal is to obtain a win-win situation through providing our best products and services. Your satisfaction is our best pursuit! If you are interested in how to start selling virgin hair, or already in business of hair products, please contact us now.


Latest Reviews

(5)

The best bundles , I’ve ordered a few times.

Published on 04/01/2022 by x***t
(5)

hair is very thick and soft and communication with seller is quick

Published on 04/01/2022 by s***y
(5)

The hair is so nice! Soft! Full from top of bundle to bottom regardless of length! New fav!
My hai Read More

Published on 04/01/2022 by c***l
(5)

Hair came within in 5 days it’s so beautiful and soft no smell knots.

Published on 26/04/2021 by s***y
(5)

Best hair I ever had my hands on. I love this company so much so loyal. Delivery was fast and the ha Read More

Published on 10/04/2021 by y***j
(5)

I love this hair. Very soft, no smell, and the lengths were true.

Published on 02/04/2021 by o***u